2017 A Good Year!

29th December 2017

It is the end of another eventful year in my business and looking back I have enjoyed this year more than any other since starting my business in 2014. I am not going to write much as I want you to enjoy the images, but just to say I have achieved so many things in my business this year and apart from the obvious highlights shown below, I have trademarked my brand! I hope you enjoy the pictures!  

Thank you to all my family, friends and clients who have supported me this year! A special thank you to Jane Mucklow Photography for all the beautiful pictures and Amanda Flanders of Butterflies and Dreams Events for organising the amazing Gorillas and Gowns Charity Fashion Show! I am so excited about the new year and wish everyone a joyful and prosperous new year!